Your Universal Remote Control Center
RemoteCentral.com
Remote Central's File Area
Previous page Next page Up level
What's New
9/29/17 - All cloud-based operations to end within four years.
Up level
The following page was printed from RemoteCentral.com:

Login:
Pass:
 
 
 

Recent file comments...
Comment by npaisnel on Sunday December 31, 2017 at 03:28
It says encrypted...can't see how to unencrypted it.

downloaded on iPad but can't unzip it
Any ideas?
Comment by Daniel Tonks on Monday November 13, 2017 at 17:35
Sadly, MX-3000 Editor cannot be downloaded from URC. The current version of the software is only available to dealers.
Comment by shrom on Tuesday November 7, 2017 at 15:28
"Connect to the internet and go to this website address, then select MX-3000 Editor to download:
[Link: universalremote.com] "

Error 404. I can't find Editor nowhere! (((
Comment by Floyd on Monday October 30, 2017 at 12:58
I re-uploaded the file so it may be a new post...10/2017
Comment by Jerry Garcia on Saturday October 14, 2017 at 08:54
I will see in a while
Comment by ikarus991 on Thursday August 10, 2017 at 17:24
echt super die files und die Homepage
Comment by htrujill on Wednesday July 12, 2017 at 09:35
tks
Comment by billfinkri on Wednesday June 14, 2017 at 21:02
I'm finding it EXTREMELY difficult to find the install software for my FIVE HUNDRED remote.

Where is it???
Comment by Simo0886 on Saturday May 13, 2017 at 16:32
Thanks very much
Comment by Jwaltemathe on Saturday April 15, 2017 at 21:11
Remote keeps flashing and can't stop it.
Comment by nikola1997 on Tuesday November 29, 2016 at 19:14
thanks
Comment by maxxim on Saturday November 26, 2016 at 20:47
Mike, can you create, please, NCF or just codes for the DBX 5bx?
Comment by Kronixx on Tuesday November 8, 2016 at 18:35
This is NOT the manual for the URC-2001 remote!!!
Comment by ralph65 on Wednesday October 26, 2016 at 15:10
i am search meliconi fulli 8 code.thank you
Comment by Antonio velez on Tuesday October 4, 2016 at 19:22
I cant download the file. Only a html . this is bad
Page 1 of 12


Hosting Services by ipHouse