Your Universal Remote Control Center
RemoteCentral.com
Remote Central's File Area
Previous page Next page Up level
What's New
5/11/18 - The MXHP-R700 adds a more fully-featured remote control to the MX HomePro platform.
Up level
The following page was printed from RemoteCentral.com:

Login:
Pass:
 
 
 

Recent file comments...
Comment by Trag on Monday May 30, 2011 at 02:00
only the instructions downloaded, not the codes. The codes are on p.36 and the download only went to p.16
Comment by dbfeldman on Thursday May 19, 2011 at 23:01
no good if you don't have the old remote, mine was destroyed by my dog...
Comment by rludwic on Saturday May 14, 2011 at 14:52
old
Comment by Late Night Bill on Thursday May 12, 2011 at 18:31
If you are a control4 dealer looking for a replacement for this obsolete Sony matrix switch, check out NeoPro. They work perfectly with Control4 and have all drivers.
[Link: neoprointegrator.com]
Comment by meloeletronica on Friday April 29, 2011 at 14:49
sorry, I do not speak English. this file is very good. thanks
Comment by leonid1 on Sunday April 10, 2011 at 05:05
gostei muito do seu sistema mas qual foi a base para programação, pep2 ou pep3?
Comment by Daniel Tonks on Saturday April 9, 2011 at 17:44
annanissa: If you don't have the RTI programming software, this file isn't going to help you. There's also another Pronto configuration for this model in the file area.
Comment by annanissa on Thursday April 7, 2011 at 15:13
i can not get this file opened please help
Comment by ejova on Friday April 1, 2011 at 17:47
great
Comment by sceaga on Tuesday March 22, 2011 at 00:14
I just purchased an R50 and have played around a bit with the programming and setup. This complete example with explanation and methodology for setting up the devices and macros is great! This will be indispensable in setting up my system (even if it is much smaller than yours. Two thumbs up! Love it! Thanks!
Comment by ruggy on Tuesday March 15, 2011 at 13:53
many thanks searched everywhere 4 this thankyou paul
Comment by velikoca on Monday March 14, 2011 at 11:34
tanks
Comment by Grego on Tuesday March 8, 2011 at 10:22
I posted all the 3D discrete codes for this projector Here:

[Link: remotecentral.com]
Comment by conty2011 on Friday February 25, 2011 at 14:04
excelente
Comment by Maximo on Friday February 25, 2011 at 13:40
How can I use these codes If I am working with hex ir codes??
Page 12 of 13


Hosting Services by ipHouse