Your Universal Remote Control Center
RemoteCentral.com
Remote Central's File Area
Previous page Next page Up level
Up level
The following page was printed from RemoteCentral.com:

Login:
Pass:
 
 
 

Recent file comments...
Comment by Jwaltemathe on Saturday April 15, 2017 at 21:11
Remote keeps flashing and can't stop it.
Comment by nikola1997 on Tuesday November 29, 2016 at 19:14
thanks
Comment by maxxim on Saturday November 26, 2016 at 20:47
Mike, can you create, please, NCF or just codes for the DBX 5bx?
Comment by Kronixx on Tuesday November 8, 2016 at 18:35
This is NOT the manual for the URC-2001 remote!!!
Comment by ralph65 on Wednesday October 26, 2016 at 15:10
i am search meliconi fulli 8 code.thank you
Comment by Antonio velez on Tuesday October 4, 2016 at 19:22
I cant download the file. Only a html . this is bad
Comment by Dundas on Sunday September 11, 2016 at 14:34
The only way I know to get it to work on Vista PC is to copy the SouthShoreTechnologies folder from the Program Files of an XP install to the Program files on the Vista PC.
Comment by Suki67 on Tuesday August 9, 2016 at 15:13
Thanks
Comment by bughy on Tuesday July 19, 2016 at 02:16
devo vedere
Comment by bozz on Saturday July 16, 2016 at 12:41
Wrong device...I'll look again.
Comment by bozz on Saturday July 16, 2016 at 12:39
This - per the photo - is the wrong device...probably a later version.
Comment by StanB on Sunday May 22, 2016 at 12:12
Will this ccf work with the TSU1000? If not, is it possible to modify it to work? I don't have a physical remote for my Roku XD|S. I've been using the Roku smartphone app to control it over Wifi. However, I would like to be able to setup macro timers and I think I can do that with the Pronto TSU1000.
Comment by Barf on Sunday May 1, 2016 at 11:55
This version is not the current. The current version is available at [Link: harctoolbox.org] as well as at [Link: github.com]
Comment by thibkevb on Thursday April 21, 2016 at 15:02
Question for you. how do i take these hex codes and input into my RTI system. I can't open the file
Comment by Netcomm on Tuesday April 5, 2016 at 07:12
Hi I am locking for Samsung UN50J5000 codes please help
Page 2 of 13


Hosting Services by ipHouse